A few feedbacks:

Mother of B, 9 year old, dyslexic and dyscalculic (translated from French)

Dear Laure, I want to thank you for all your efforts to help B. I am afraid to say too loud but I find that the improvements in concentration, motivation, interest and understanding of himself are major and little by little he raises the marks at school. In the end we start to see the light from the dark. Indeed these changes occur gradually and not from the first day but they are substantial and observable. Many thanks again !!!

Mother of M., 10 year old, Attention Deficit (translated from French) 

Thank you very much for the help given to M.! She has made great progress at school, her grades are better and she is much more posed according to her teachers. Thanks to you and this method, M. is fulfilled and can move forward! THANKS THANKS THANKS!!!! I will not fail to recommend you !!! I would also like to say thank you for the good times that we all shared during this week of training for M. You are a fantastic person! Good luck and I hope to see you soon!

Mother of L., 9 year old, dyslexic

"My 8.5-year-old daughter has enjoyed books and stories told by other people from a very young age.

At the end of 4H, she spells out several words and gets angry, cries, shouts, when I ask her to "read" a sentence. Learning to read is questioning. Knowing that his dad and I were or are still dyslexic, I wonder about her.

Realizing that the pleasure of listening to stories was important to her on a daily basis, I asked her if she wanted to learn to read and told her about the Davis method. Her claim for this learning is clear. It was therefore with Laure that she completed the 30-hour program.

After 5 days of internship, my daughter said to me "Oh no, it's already over!".

During these 5 days, I was able to attend several moments of the program, to observe the practice of the method and to ask my questions.

We have continued the activities of trigger words and reading with the cache and are still carrying them out to this day.

The progression of reading is very present in my daughter. The pleasure of "reading" is growing and the confidence in her own skills in learning to read surprises me. The fluency of reading also increases from week to week.

I am happy to see my child take a real pleasure in reading for her, for others and observe a dazzling pride in her eyes when the moment of reading ends.

I thank Laure very much for her patience, her time, her availability and her follow-up of the Davis method."

B, 57 year old, Attention Deficit 

Laure's program helped me cope with my symptoms of ADD and had a lasting impact on my sense of time, order, attention, and self-confidence. I've improved in setting goals, estimating how long a task will take, accomplishing the project step by step, and meeting deadlines. I waste less time and as a result am much more productive. I have become much better at keeping track of the little objects I used to spend so much time looking for. She taught me an effective strategy for focusing my attention, which helps me concentrate better. I still need to practice but I am making progress. Best of all, Laure is a kind, encouraging and supportive person whose emphasis on the creativity of my way of thinking has helped me become more confident and self-accepting.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES DESCRIBED AS DAVIS®, DAVIS DYSLEXIA CORRECTION®, DAVIS SYMBOL MASTERY®, DAVIS ORIENTATION COUNSELING®, DAVIS MATH MASTERY® AND DAVIS LEARNING STRATEGIES® MAY ONLY BE PROVIDED BY PERSONS WHO ARE EMPLOYED BY A LICENSED DAVIS SPECIALIST, OR WHO ARE TRAINED AND LICENSED AS DAVIS FACILITATORS BY DAVIS DYSLEXIA ASSOCIATION INTERNATIONAL.                     https://www.dyslexia.com/

Contact

l-c.servais@bluewin. ch

Coordonnées

021 791 00 58

079 104 77 60

Chemin du Mâcheret 57

1093 La Conversion

Suisse

© 2018

Solution-Dys 

Créé avec  Wix.com

Quelques retours de clients :

Maman de B, 9 ans, dyslexique et dyscalculique

Chère Laure, je tiens à vous remercier pour tous vos efforts pour aider B. J'ai peur de dire trop fort mais je trouve que les améliorations sur la concentration, motivation, intérêt et compréhension de soi et de ses difficultés sont majeures et petit à petit il monte les notes à l'école. Enfin nous commençons à voir la lumière depuis le noir. Effectivement ces changements se produisent petit à petit et pas du premier jour mais ils sont substantiels et observables. Un grand merci encore!!!

Maman de M., 10 ans, Troubles de l'Attention 

Je te remercie infiniment pour l'aide apportée à M.! Elle a fait de grands progrès à l'école, ses notes sont meilleures et elle est bien plus posée selon ses professeurs. Grâce à toi et à cette méthode, M. est épanouie et peut avancer! MERCI MERCI MERCI!!!! Je ne manquerai pas de te recommander!!! J'aimerais également te dire merci pour les bons moments que nous avons tous partagés lors de cette semaine de formation pour M. Tu es une personne fantastique! Bonne continuation et j'espère à tout bientôt!

Maman de L., 9 ans, dyslexique

"Depuis toute petite, ma fille de 8.5 ans apprécie beaucoup les livres et les histoires racontées par d'autres personnes.

En fin de 4H, elle déchiffre plusieurs mots et se met en colère, pleure, crie, lorsque je lui demande de "lire" une phrase. L'apprentissage de la lecture est interrogeant. Sachant que son papa et moi-même étions ou sommes encore dyslexiques, je me questionne à son sujet.

Voyant bien que le plaisir d'écouter les histoires lui était important au quotidien, je lui demande si elle souhaite apprendre à lire et lui parle de la méthode Davis. Son affirmation pour cet apprentissage est claire. C'est donc avec Laure qu'elle réalise le stage de 30 heures.

Après 5 jours de stage, ma fille, me dit "Oh non, c'est déjà fini !".

Durant ces 5 jours, j'ai pu assister à plusieurs moments du stage, observer la pratique de la méthode et poser mes questions.

Nous avons poursuivi les activités des mots déclencheurs et de la lecture avec le cache et les réalisons encore à ce jour.

La progression de la lecture est bien présente chez ma fille. Le plaisir de "lire" est de plus en plus grand et la confiance en ses propres compétences d'apprentissage de la lecture me surprend. La fluidité de la lecture augmente aussi de semaine en semaine.

Je suis heureuse de voir mon enfant prendre un réel plaisir à lire pour elle, pour les autres et observer une fierté éblouissante dans ses yeux lorsque le moment de lecture se termine.

Je remercie infiniment Laure pour sa patience, son temps, sa disponibilité et son suivi de la méthode Davis."

B, 57 ans, Troubles de l'Attention (traduit de l'anglais)

Le programme de Laure m’a aidé à surmonter mes symptômes de troubles de l’attention et ont un impact durable sur mon sens du temps, de l’ordre, de l’attention et de la confiance en moi. Je me suis améliorée dans la définition des objectifs, l'estimation de la durée d'une tâche, la réalisation d’un projet étape par étape et le respect des délais. Je perds moins de temps et, par conséquent, je suis beaucoup plus productive. Je me suis améliorée pour retrouver les petits objets que je passais tellement de temps à chercher. Elle m'a appris une stratégie efficace pour contrôler mon attention, ce qui m'aide à mieux me concentrer. J'ai encore besoin de m'entraîner mais je progresse. Mieux encore, Laure est une personne gentille, encourageante et qui m’a aidé à devenir plus confiante envers ma façon de penser créative et à l’accepter.

TOUT SERVICE PROFESSIONNEL PORTANT LE LOGO DAVIS®, LE PROGRAMME DAVIS® POUR LA DYSLEXIE, LA MAITRISE DES SYMBOLES DAVIS®, LE CONSEIL D’ORIENTATION DAVIS®, LE PROGRAMME DAVIS® POUR LES TDA/H, LE PROGRAMME DAVIS® POUR LA DYSCALCULIE AINSI QUE LE PROGRAMME POUR LES JEUNES APPRENANTS DAVIS®, NE PEUT ETRE DISPENSE QUE PAR DES FACILITANTS DAVIS CERTIFIES OU PAR DES SPECIALISTES AGREGES DE DAVIS DYSLEXIA ASSOCIATION INTERNATIONAL.                                                             https://www.dyslexia.com/

Contact

l-c.servais@bluewin. ch

Coordonnées

021 791 00 58

079 104 77 60

Chemin du Mâcheret 57

1093 La Conversion

Suisse

© 2018

Solution-Dys 

Créé avec  Wix.com